Rolling Stones: Bridges to Babylon Tour (1997)
Front Cover Actor
Mick Jagger Himself (Lead Vocals, Harmonica, Guitar)
Darryl Jones Himself (Bass)
Dave Matthews Himself (Guest vocals on Memory Hotel)
Joshua Redman Himself (Guest Saxophone player on Waiting on a Friend)
Keith Richards Himself (Guitar, Vocals)
Charlie Watts Himself (Drums)
Ron Wood Himself (Guitar)
Movie Details
Genre Documentary; Music
Director Bruce Gowers
Language English
Country USA
Color Color
Personal Details
Seen It Yes
Index 70
In Collection Yes
Product Details
Format DVD
Region Region 1
Release Date 2004
Nr of Disks/Tapes 1
Internet Movie Database